Brexit Contacts


Our global Brexit team can provide commercial and practical legal advice across a range of services and industry sectors. Please contact the relevant Brexit lawyer directly so that we can discuss your particular issues and set out how we can help.


Antitrust/Competition


Corporate/Transactional


Intellectual Property and Data Protection


Life Sciences


Financial Services and Investment Funds

sabina comis

Sabina Comis

Partner, Paris

Financial Services

sabina.comis@dechert.com
+33 1 57 57 81 66
jeff mackey

Jeff Mackey

Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

jeff.mackey@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8521
declan o'sullivan

Declan O'Sullivan

Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

declan.osullivan@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8510
carol widger

Carol Widger

Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

carol.widger@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8522
mark dillon

Mark Dillon

National Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

mark.dillon@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8567
angelo lercara

Angelo Lercara

Partner, Munich

Financial Services

angelo.lercara@dechert.com
+49 89 21 21 63 22
hans stamm

Hans Stamm

Partner, Munich

Financial Services

hans.stamm@dechert.com
+49 89 21 21 63 42
marc seimetz

Marc Seimetz

Partner, Luxembourg

Financial Services

mar.seimetz@dechert.com
+352 45 62 62 23
patrick goebel

Patrick Goebel

Partner, Luxembourg

Financial Services

patrick.goebel@dechert.com
+352 45 62 62 22
gus black

Gus Black

Partner, London

Financial Services

gus.black@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7380
marianna tothova

Marianna Tothova

Partner, London/Luxembourg

Financial Services

marianna.tothova@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7325
Monica Gogna

Monica Gogna

Partner, London

Financial Services

monica.gogna@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7554
richard frase

Richard Frase

Partner, London

Financial Services

richard.frase@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7692
richard heffner

Richard Heffner

Partner, London

Financial Services

richard.heffner@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7665
mikhaelle schiappacasse

Mikhaelle Schiappacasse

Partner, London

Financial Services

mikhaelle.schiappacasse@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7845
abigail bell

Abigail Bell

Partner, London

Financial Services

abigail.bell@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7443
karen anderberg

Karen Anderberg

Partner, London

Financial Services

karen.anderberg@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7313
christopher gardner

Christopher Gardner

Partner, London/Dubai

Financial Services

christopher.gardner@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7460
christopher christian

Christopher Christian

Partner, Boston

Financial Services

christopher.christian@dechert.com
+1 617 728 7173


International Trade


Labor and Employment


Litigation and Arbitration

Arif H. Ali

Arif H. Ali

Partner, Washington D.C./London

International Arbitration

arif.ali@dechert.com
+1 202 261 3307
michelle bradfield

Michelle Bradfield

Partner, London

Litigation and Arbitration

michelle.bradfield@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7825
dorothy cory-wright

Dorothy Cory-Wright

Partner, London

Litigation and Arbitration

dorothy.cory-wright@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7599
simon fawell

Simon Fawell

Partner, London

Litigation and Arbitration

simon.fawell@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7859
laurent martinet

Laurent Martinet

Partner, Paris

Litigation and Arbitration

laurent.martinet@dechert.com
+33 1 57 57 80 35


Structured Finance


Tax