Financial Services and Investment Management

We advise clients on Brexit across the full range of mainstream and alternative asset classes and strategies. With some 200 financial services lawyers in 16 offices throughout the world, Dechert was the first and is the leading law firm with a funds practice in all key European fund domiciles, including the UK, Ireland, Luxembourg, Germany and France, as well as the U.S., the Middle East and Asia. We are consistently recognized as a top law firm for investment funds by a number of publications in the U.S., Europe, Asia and the Middle East, including ChambersThe Legal 500 and Best LawyersLearn more by visiting our Brexit for Fund Managers page.

Read Brexit Manoeuvres: Potential Implications of a "Hard Brexit" for Fund Managers: A UK Perspective

Brexit Manoeuvres: Another Cliff-edge Avoided, But More Ahead

Read More

Brexit Postponed…and Softened?

Read More
antoine sarailler

Antoine Sarailler

Partner, Paris

Financial Services

antoine.sarailler@dechert.com
+33 1 57 57 80 16
jeff mackey

Jeff Mackey

Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

jeff.mackey@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8521
declan o'sullivan

Declan O'Sullivan

Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

declan.osullivan@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8510
carol widger

Carol Widger

Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

carol.widger@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8522
mark dillon

Mark Dillon

National Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

mark.dillon@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8567
angelo lercara

Angelo Lercara

Partner, Munich

Financial Services

angelo.lercara@dechert.com
+49 89 21 21 63 22
hans stamm

Hans Stamm

Partner, Munich

Financial Services

hans.stamm@dechert.com
+49 89 21 21 63 42
marc seimetz

Marc Seimetz

Partner, Luxembourg

Financial Services

mar.seimetz@dechert.com
+352 45 62 62 23
patrick goebel

Patrick Goebel

Partner, Luxembourg

Financial Services

patrick.goebel@dechert.com
+352 45 62 62 22
gus black

Gus Black

Partner, London

Financial Services

gus.black@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7380
marianna tothova

Marianna Tothova

Partner, London/Luxembourg

Financial Services

marianna.tothova@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7325
Monica Gogna

Monica Gogna

Partner, London

Financial Services

monica.gogna@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7554
richard frase

Richard Frase

Partner, London

Financial Services

richard.frase@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7692
richard heffner

Richard Heffner

Partner, London

Financial Services

richard.heffner@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7665
mikhaelle schiappacasse

Mikhaelle Schiappacasse

Partner, London

Financial Services

mikhaelle.schiappacasse@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7845
abigail bell

Abigail Bell

Partner, London

Financial Services

abigail.bell@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7443
karen anderberg

Karen Anderberg

Partner, London

Financial Services

karen.anderberg@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7313
christopher gardner

Christopher Gardner

Partner, London/Dubai

Financial Services

christopher.gardner@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7460
christopher christian

Christopher Christian

Partner, Boston

Financial Services

christopher.christian@dechert.com
+1 617 728 7173