Insights


We can help you understand the impact of Brexit on your business with our extensive library of Brexit related insights and resources.  Search our comprehensive resources using the fields below.


Gain a deeper understanding of the effect of Brexit on your business with Dechert’s in-depth analysis and practical guidance. Our cross-border multidisciplinary team of lawyers has been tracking the implications of Brexit for key industries and sectors, creating regular updates and insights on the issues that matter most. 

gus black

Gus Black

Partner, London

Financial Services

gus.black@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7380
alec burnside

Alec Burnside

Partner, Brussels

Antitrust/Competition

alec.burnside@dechert.com
+32 2 535 54 33
mark stapleton

Mark Stapleton

Partner, London

Tax

mark.stapleton@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7591
douglas getter

Douglas Getter

Partner, London

Corporate and Securities

douglas.getter@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7425
charles wynn-evans

Charles Wynn-Evans

Partner, London

Labor and Employment

charles.wynn-evans@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7545
christopher gardner

Christopher Gardner

Partner, London/Dubai

Financial Services

christopher.gardner@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7460
paul kavanagh

Paul Kavanagh

Partner, London

Intellectual Property

paul.kavanagh@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7510
christopher field

Christopher Field

Partner, London

Private Equity and Corporate

christopher.field@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7830
angelo lercara

Angelo Lercara

Partner, Munich

Financial Services

angelo.lercara@dechert.com
+49 89 21 21 63 22
sophie pele

Sophie Pelé

National Partner, Paris

Life Sciences

sophie.pele@dechert.com
+33 1 57 57 80 98
mark dillon

Mark Dillon

National Partner, Dublin

Financial Services

mark.dillon@dechert.com
+353 1 436 8567