Brexit Events and Webinars

Find out about upcoming seminars, webinars and other Brexit-related events, or search past events.


Red white and blue phone booths
10 October 2019

How Will Brexit Impact Businesses With International Operations?

View the event page
Unique buildings in a cityscape
7 February 2019

8th Annual Funds Congress

View the event page
 Blue and red image of St. Pauls Cathedral London
12 December 2018

Hedge Funds Nuts & Bolts: Brexit for Hedge Fund Managers

View the event page
  Subway car quickly exiting a station
4 December 2018

2018 Unwrapped: A Seminar on Recent Employment Law Developments

View the event page
World map showing connections between cities, global network
29 November 2018

Luxembourg Investment Funds Conference: Disruption and Change in the Investment Funds Industry

View the event page
 People briskly walking down office lobby stairs
18 October 2018

Brexit for Fund Managers Seminar Series - Session Four: Portfolio Management and Delegation

View the event page
 Winding dirt road
4 October 2018

Brexit for Fund Managers Seminar Series - Session Three: Attracting and Retaining Talent After Brexit

View the event page
  Lit up sign reading: You are here
20 September 2018

Brexit for Fund Managers - Structuring and Executing Investments from the U.K. Without a Passport

View the event page
 Aerial view of highway roundabout
7 September 2018

Brexit for Fund Managers - Fund Structuring, Fundraising & Distribution in a Post-Brexit World

View the event page
 Red, white and blue themed image of cargo shipping containers
27 March 2018

Brexit – Customs, Sanctions and Export Controls - Panel Discussion hosted by the International Trade Team

View the event page
Skyline of Frankfurt, Germany
8 February 2018

7th Annual Funds Congress - Brexit Scenarios

View the event page
  Puzzle piece with UK flag indicating Brexit separation from EU

Brexit Impact Analysis: Are You Prepared for a No Deal?

Dechert’s Brexit Impact Analysis is a free online tool that provides your business with a tailored, printable overview of your exposure to the main risks of Brexit.

gus black

Gus Black

Partner, London

Financial Services

gus.black@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7380
alec burnside

Alec Burnside

Partner, Brussels

Antitrust/Competition

alec.burnside@dechert.com
+32 2 535 54 33
mark stapleton

Mark Stapleton

Partner, London

Tax

mark.stapleton@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7591
Monica Gogna

Monica Gogna

Partner, London

Financial Services

monica.gogna@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7554
charles wynn-evans

Charles Wynn-Evans

Partner, London

Labor and Employment

charles.wynn-evans@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7545
dorothy cory-wright

Dorothy Cory-Wright

Partner, London

Litigation and Arbitration

dorothy.cory-wright@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7599
sabina comis

Sabina Comis

Partner, Paris

Tax

sabina.comis@dechert.com
+33 1 57 57 80 66
christopher field

Christopher Field

Partner, London

Private Equity and Corporate

christopher.field@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7830