Brexit Impact Analysis Tool

Our free tool helps you navigate the uncertainties


Dechert's Brexit Impact Analysis is a free online tool that provides your business with a tailored, printable overview of your exposure to the main risks of Brexit.

Drawing on your responses to a series of multiple-choice questions, we have designed an online questionnaire that generates a printable overview of the issues relevant to you and their potential impact on your business.

This could be a valuable tool for reporting to the Board, ideally providing reassurance that the impact of Brexit will be minimal or that it is being adequately managed in your planning.  

"Commended” in the Financial Times Innovative Lawyers: Europe Awards 2018

Europe Awards 2018
gus black

Gus Black

Partner, London

Financial Services

gus.black@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7380
alec burnside

Alec Burnside

Partner, Brussels

Antitrust/Competition

alec.burnside@dechert.com
+32 2 535 54 33
mark stapleton

Mark Stapleton

Partner, London

Tax

mark.stapleton@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7591
douglas getter

Douglas Getter

Partner, London

Corporate and Securities

douglas.getter@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7425
charles wynn-evans

Charles Wynn-Evans

Partner, London

Labor and Employment

charles.wynn-evans@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7545
philippe thomas

Philippe Thomas

Partner, Paris

Labor and Employment

philippe.thomas@dechert.com
+33 1 57 57 80 91
paul kavanagh

Paul Kavanagh

Partner, London

Intellectual Property

paul.kavanagh@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7510
christopher field

Christopher Field

Partner, London

Private Equity and Corporate

christopher.field@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7830
sabina comis

Sabina Comis

Partner, Paris

Tax

sabina.comis@dechert.com
+33 1 57 57 80 66
sophie pele

Sophie Pelé

National Partner, Paris

Life Sciences

sophie.pele@dechert.com
+33 1 57 57 80 98
dorothy cory-wright

Dorothy Cory-Wright

Partner, London

Litigation and Arbitration

dorothy.cory-wright@dechert.com
+44 20 7184 7599