world-globe-manhattan

Contact Us

Diversity

Satra Sampson-Arokium
Director, Diversity & Inclusion
+1 212 698 3692
satra.sampson-arokium@dechert.com

Legal Recruiting

US
legal.recruiting@dechert.com

UK
londonlateralrecruitment@dechert.com

Media Relations

Saira Zaki
Global Director, Communications
+44 20 7184 7452 (office)
+44 79 0461 1965 (mobile)
saira.zaki@dechert.com

Charlotte Sansom
Senior Manager, PR & Communications, EMEA
+44 20 7184 7415
charlotte.sansom@dechert.com

Erin West
Media Relations & Communications Manager
+1 202 261 7761
erin.west@dechert.com

Pro Bono

Suzanne Turner
Partner
+1 202 261 3361
suzanne.turner@dechert.com