Crypto is Here to Stay – Navigating Opportunities and Legal Risks in the United Kingdom  

June 23, 2021
Webinar | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT | 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. BST | 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CET
Register Here

Please join Dechert lawyers and clients for a webinar considering the most pressing commercial, litigation and regulatory issues and trends relating to cryptocurrency.

Topics to be covered will include:

  • Overview of regulatory trends
  • Anti-money laundering compliance
  • Market abuse risks
  • Systems and controls to manage regulatory risks
  • The approach of the English courts to crypto currencies
  • Issues arising in cryptocurrency litigation
  • Remedies available through the English courts where there has been a misappropriation of assets

For queries related to this webinar, please contact Abby Cook.

If you are a reporter and would like to attend this event, please contact pressteam@dechert.com.
 

Subscribe to Dechert Updates