Optimizing arbitration clauses in contracts involving Russian parties  

Webinar | 1:30 p.m. MSK | 6:30 a.m. EDT | 11:30 a.m. BST | 12:30 p.m. CEST | 7:30 p.m. SGT
Register Here

Join our leaders in international arbitration from Singapore, Paris, Hong Kong and Moscow for a practical discussion on dispute resolution issues arising in contracts involving Russian parties.

Our panel will focus on:

  • Choice of arbitration seat: Paris, London, Moscow and Singapore compared
  • Choice of arbitral institution: ICC, SIAC, HKIAC and MKAS (ICAC) compared
  • Navigating sanctions issues
  • Recent developments in domestic recognition of arbitral institutions in Russia

Please note that the webinar will be held in English, with simultaneous Russian-language translation available.

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. MSK 
6:30 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. EDT
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. BST
12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CET
6:30 p.m.– 8:00 p.m. SGT

If you are a reporter and would like to attend this event, please contact pressteam@dechert.com

Subscribe to Dechert Updates