Global Life Sciences M&A: Market Overview and Trends  

June 28, 2022

WEBINAR | 10:00 A.M. – 11:00 A.M. EDT | 3:00 P.M. – 4:00 P.M. BST | 4:00 P.M. – 5:00 P.M. CEST

Register Here

Global mergers and acquisitions across the life sciences industry continue to be robust, whilst optimism remains for sustained deal flow throughout 2022 and beyond.

This webinar will explore the key trends, opportunities and challenges across the market.

For any queries relating to the event, please contact dechertevents@dechert.com.

Related Professionals

Subscribe to Dechert Updates

s