Pride Month  

June 16, 2022
WEBINAR | 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. PDT | 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EDT | 9:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. GMT

You are invited to join us for a special virtual Pride Month event with Angelica Ross, a dynamic leader in the fight for transgender and racial equality. Ms. Ross has blazed a trail across numerous performances in film, television and theatre, including as a series regular in Ryan Murphy’s FX-hit American Horror Story. As president of Miss Ross, Inc. and founder of TransTech Social Enterprises, Ms. Ross helps people lift themselves out of poverty through technical training, digital work creating a social impact, and bringing economic empowerment to marginalized communities.

Subscribe to Dechert Updates

s