DAMITT 2017 Recap - How long does it take for merger investigations in the U.S. and EU?

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Dechert Antitrust/Competition Webinar | 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET

In this 30-minute webinar, Dechert Partners Alec Burnside, Rani A. Habash, Paul T. Denis, and Michael L. Weiner will examine the 2017 DAMITT, Dechert Antitrust Merger Investigation Timing Tracker, results.

2017 Recap Discussion Topics:

  • Impact of Trump administration 
  • DAMITT EU coverage debut
  • Record duration of U.S. and EU investigations

Learn How We Are Distinctively Dechert