Crypto is Here to Stay – Navigating Opportunities and Legal Risks in the United Kingdom: December 2021 Update  

December 08, 2021
Webinar | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST | 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. GMT | 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CET

Please join Dechert lawyers and clients for a webinar considering the most pressing commercial, litigation and regulatory issues and trends relating to cryptocurrency.

Topics to be covered will include:

  • Market update, including NFTs and DeFi
  • UK and EU regulatory developments
  • Lessons to be learned following the FCA's ban on Binance
  • Recent case law developments (since our last webinar)

If you would like to submit a question to the panel ahead of the webinar please email Abby Cook.

If you missed the first session of this series, please click here to listen to the recording.

For queries related to this webinar, please contact Abby Cook.

If you are a reporter and would like to attend this event, please contact pressteam@dechert.com.

Related Professionals

Subscribe to Dechert Updates

s