EU ESG Regulatory Developments – SFDR Phase 2: Implementation of the RTS  

Webinar | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT | 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. BST | 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CET

In this webinar, Dechert lawyers from different European jurisdictions will give an overview of where matters stand with the Sustainable Finance Disclosure Regulation (SFDR) and Taxonomy Regulation, as well as other recent ESG developments in Europe and where firms should be focusing their attention.

Topics to be covered include:

  • Regulatory Structure – what do we have?
  • SFDR Level 1 – what did we learn from implementation?
  • SFDR Level 2 RTS implementation – what should firms be focusing on?
  • SFDR and the Taxonomy – what does the Taxonomy RTS brings to the table?
  • MiFID, AIFMD and UCITS ESG-related amendments – where are we?

If you have any queries relating to this event, please contact Paula Amos.

If you are a reporter and would like to attend this event, please contact pressteam@dechert.com.

Subscribe to Dechert Updates