Luxembourg Investment Funds Webinar Series - Part One: Regulatory Spotlight - The Future of AIFMD

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Webinar | 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. CET | 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. GMT | 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. EST

Dechert's annual investment funds conference in Luxembourg returns as a two-part virtual webinar series on 24 November, 2020 and 8 December, 2020. Please join our global financial services and tax partners for a discussion on the latest opportunities and challenges shaping the funds landscape.

In Part One: Regulatory Spotlight - The Future of AIFMD, our partners will provide an overview of the past year’s major regulatory initiatives as well as giving an outlook of upcoming 2021 regulations. AIFMD II, including all its related changes and more will be covered from jurisdiction-specific viewpoints including Luxembourg, Germany, France, Ireland, the UK and the U.S.

If you are interested in attending this webinar, please contact Ines Oswald